NASTT Announces 2020 Hall of Fame Class

The North American Society for Trenchless Technology (NASTT) has announced its 2020 Hall of Fame Class.

The 2020 inductees are James S. (Jim) Barbera (1940-2019), founder of Barbco; Tom Marti, vice president, engineering and technology, for Underground Solutions Inc., part of Aegion Corp.; and Lynn Osborn, retired, Insituform Technologies and owner LEO Consulting Inc.

// ** Advertisement ** //

2020 NASTT Hall of Fame Class

The 2020 NASTT Hall of Fame class, from left, are James S. Barbera, Tom Marti and Lynn Osborn.

The NASTT Hall of Fame honors society members who have made outstanding accomplishments and exceptional contributions to the advancement of the North American trenchless industry and the organization.

RELATED: NASTT Executive Director Position Changes in 2020

// ** Advertisement ** //

In 2010, the NASTT Board of Directors began the Hall of Fame in order to ensure that the society’s most outstanding and praiseworthy members received due recognition. The inductees are nominated by their peers and a volunteer committee of industry leaders chooses the class.

The 2020 NASTT Hall of Fame Class will be inducted and recognized during the NASTT 2020 No-Dig Show being held in Denver, April 5-9. The induction ceremony takes place during the NASTT Gala Awards Dinner on April 7 at the Colorado Convention Center.

// ** Advertisement ** //

RELATED: Mary Andringa Inducted to the AEM Hall of Fame

For more information on the 2020 Class, visit where you can read full biographies of each inductee along with all recipients over the last 10 years.

// ** Advertisement ** //


// ** Advertisement ** //